Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joyce Hefty-Covell

State Farm® Insurance Agent Joyce Hefty-Covell

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (97 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sherri Miner-Robinson

Sherri Miner-Robinson

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client with Joyce Hefty-Covell’s Insurance: since 2009. Everyone is always so kind and helpful: if you have a question about a claim or whatever the need may be. I would not go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Andrew Brown

Andrew Brown

October 1, 2022

1  out of  5
"10+ year customer here and I just canceled my service with them. Awful customer service. BEWARE of Collette."
Profile photo of Misty Lee

Misty Lee

April 17, 2022

1  out of  5
"I had done business with Joyce Hefty for YEARS! After a "mistake" at my credit union, I was told that I would have new payments that were double my original payments. Something smells fishy here..... Why did the bank just happen to deny that insurance payment after YEARS of being in this system? I am asking for an investigation into this. A message from my husband, Lee Barton Jr....... The condescending way that they spoke to my wife about this matter was unacceptable. The woman that told her that she had to provide proof of the mistake and told her that her payments would be doubled because of something out of her control, should be fired. I know how this industry works, and they seriously need to treat their customers better. Frankly, I'm disgusted in your whole system."
Profile photo of James Murray

James Murray

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"great costumer service..."
Profile photo of Marsha Immel

Marsha Immel

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Responded to my email request quickly and was very helpful."
Profile photo of Lynn Steller

Lynn Steller

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company to work with"
Profile photo of Elaine Scott

Elaine Scott

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful agency and excellent staff!"
Profile photo of Holie

Holie

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"After everything I have been through, they took the time to listen to me."
Profile photo of Deborah Percy

Deborah Percy

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in this office is awesome!! Very helpful, always greet u with a smile on their faces n ready to help . Treat u like family!! Love them all!!"
Profile photo of Craig Fosnaugh

Craig Fosnaugh

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always quick to respond to inquiries with the correct information."
Profile photo of Judy Collins

Judy Collins

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good! Lighting hit our house and they were very helpful. Got ourclaim in fast."
Profile photo of Julie R.

Julie R.

May 13, 2021

4  out of  5
"Great food. Good service. Plenty of sports and fun videos to watch"
Profile photo of Doug Smith

Doug Smith

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would definitely recommend this agency for your insurance needs. The staff was friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Cameron Clark

Cameron Clark

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Matt for getting my new car insurance rate to me quickly and transparently"
Profile photo of Melanie VanDyke

Melanie VanDyke

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm since I started driving when I was 16 years old and I'm still with them I'm now 59 year's old, stayed with them because no one's been able to give me the service or policy I've had for less money! I recently had a claim after hitting a Deer and my truck's fixed already ( Peter's Body shop) did a great job & State Farm paid on the policy immediately when my truck was done, and called to make sure everything went well!"
Profile photo of David Topp

David Topp

February 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always there when we need them"
Profile photo of Kelly Wolfe

Kelly Wolfe

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I will forever be a State Farm customer, loyal for life! Their customer service is amazing and they even give me a call every year on my birthday!! I just had my first claim with them after 8 years and it was settled in just a couple of days. Very easy to work with!! :) State Farm Fan, Kelly"
Profile photo of Todd ThimlarToddT

Todd ThimlarToddT

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place."
Profile photo of Paul

Paul

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Went in to pay my bill and had very helpful agents take care of me."
Profile photo of Ashlie Bauman

Ashlie Bauman

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love my insurance agents!"
Profile photo of Donnie david

Donnie david

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and professional, highly recommended. Competitive rates while treating you like a person not a number! Tell them Donnie D. sent you :)"
Profile photo of John Colgate

John Colgate

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"For over 40 years this agency has served us with the finest service. Joyce and her father Raymond before her have been friends more than just agents. The office staff is easy to work with and very responsive. They are the only ones we will have insuring our home and vehicles."
Profile photo of dave webb

dave webb

July 5, 2020

4  out of  5
"Helpful and local office"
Profile photo of Steve Paray

Steve Paray

June 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"She was very helpful explaining aspects of each policy and figuring out what is best for my needs."
Profile photo of David Freed

David Freed

March 26, 2020

4  out of  5
"Collette was extremely informative and helpful in resolving our situation. Kudos to her for her help."